Real House 192
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Qubiko - The Light
  2. Earth n Days - Burnin' Up (Original Mix)
  3. The Deepshakerz - Body to Body
  4. Ilary Montanari - I Believe
  5. Riccardo Barbaro - My Brother (Original Mix)
  6. Alaia & Gallo, Angelo Ferreri, Lee Wilson - Straight Up (Extended Mix)
  7. DJ Chus, Siwell - Love Me (Extended Mix)
  8. Mike Dunn, Ruff N’Stuff - Strike It (Honey Dijon Re-Edit)
  9. Brrak - Walk The Walk (Original Mix)
  10. Lizzie Curious - Tell Me (Original Mix)
  11. DirrtyDishes - You (Original Mix)
  12. Paul Reid - Naughty North Sexy South (Original Mix)
  13. Hector Couto - Fat Cut (Original Mix)
  14. SYAP - Push It Push It (Extended Mix)

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

Translate this for me please

    House, Tech House, Jackin House, Funky House, disco
    • Type: Podcast
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing