Real House 170
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Endor - Pump it Up (Jax Jones Midnight Snack Extended Remix)
  2. Josu Freire - Black Heart (Original Mix)
  3. Martin Ikin, Malika - I'll Be (Extended Mix)
  4. Low Steppa, Roog - Cos Your Love (Dub)
  5. Amorhouse - Soul Train (Original Mix)
  6. Tsalikee, Kathy Brown - Something About You (Marco Anzalone Remix)
  7. The Downtown Brothers - My Back Door (Supernova Remix)
  8. Killed Kassette, Mescal Kids - Tell Me (Original Mix)
  9. Luca Vaccari - Feelin' (Original Mix)
  10. Fources - All Night (Original Mix)
  11. David Tort - This Is My House (Extended Mix)
  12. The Deepshakerz - Moving (Tribe Mix)
  13. Vanilla Ace, Ordonez - The Bomb (Extended Mix)

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

Translate this for me please

    House, Club, Tech House
    • Type: Podcast
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing