Real House 049
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Claptone, George Kranz - The Drums (Din Daa Daa) (Original Mix) [Different]
  2. Ruddy - Desmond [Beat Culture Records]
  3. Luna City Express - Victims Of The Funk (Dario D'Attis Remix) [Lapsus Music]
  4. Saison - The Knowledge (Vanilla Ace Remix) [Papa Records]
  5. Haus Side - Fyah Dance (Original Mix) [Five Finger Discount]
  6. Dennis Quin - This Must Be (Original Mix) [Simma Black]
  7. Barry Obzee - I'll Be The Music (Soul Divide Remix) [Sexy Trash Digital]
  8. GRECO (NYC), Rowetta - Be (Original Mix) [Rawsome Recordings]
  9. Dakar - Punch (Original Mix) [Cajual]
  10. Simon Adams, DJ Fopp - In This Groove (Original Mix) [Ocean Trax]
  11. GOJACK - Sock Money [Jeepers! Music]
  12. Boris Smith - Let The Music (Original Mix) [Nurvous Records]

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    1:20   Claptone - The Drums (Din Daa Daa)
    9:40   Ruddy - Desmond
    21:40   Haus Side - Fyah Dance - Original Mix
    26:00   Dennis Quin - This Must Be - Original Mix
    30:20   Barry Obzee - I'll Be The Music - Soul Divide Remix
    35:40   GRECO (NYC) feat. Rowetta - Be - Original Mix
    51:00   Gojack - Sock Money
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    House, Tech House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)