Real House 024
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Saison - Do You (Avon Stringer Remix) -Guesthouse
  2. David Herrero - Bueno, Rico Y Lindo (Original Mix) -Safe Music
  3. Mason Collective, Tee Funk - New Loosh (Original Mix) -In The Loop
  4. Saccao, Antonio Santana - I Feel Music (Original Mix) -Purple Tracks
  5. Random Soul - What It Is (Original Mix) -Vicious Black
  6. Glen Horsborough, In It Together - Next Time (Original Mix) -Let There Be House Records
  7. Illyus & Barrientos - Savin Souls (Original Mix) -Materialism
  8. Andrea Carissimi, Michele Chiavarini - Needle On The Record (Original) -House Deluxe Recordings
  9. Dantiez - Heartbreak (Original Mix) -Clueless Music
  10. Zaki - Calling -Muak Music
  11. Born To Funk - All The Force (Original Mix) -Born To Funk Digital
  12. Bad Boy Bill, Gettoblaster - Shawty Want That Cake (Rescue Remix) -We Jack.
  13. Drift - Never Hold Me Down (Original Mix) -Tall House Digital
  14. Olly Davis - Keep On Trucking -D-Vine Sounds
  15. Soledrifter - Ain't Playin' Gamez (Original Mix) -Country Club Disco
  16. Todd Terry, Roland Clark, Sted-E & Hybrid Heights - Set You Free (Norty Cotto Original Remix) -Inhouse
  17. Paul Harris, Ayah Marar - Oxygen (Original Mix) -Stealth Records
  18. 2 Good Souls - Amnesia (Vocal Mix) -12X12
  19. DJ Fudge - Your Love -Guesthouse
  20. Hilton Caswell - Minus (Original Mix) -Simma Red
  21. Lex & Wood - Burning (KusKa Remix) -Build It Records
  22. Luca Bisori - Dry Bones (Man Without A Clue Remix) -Nothing But
  23. Seamus Haji, Big Bang Theory - Feel So Good (Original Mix) -Big Love
  24. Simion - Be With Me (Original Mix) -Simma Black
  25. Supernova, Prok & Fitch - Frozen Ladies (Original Mix) -Lapsus Music
  26. The Deepshakerz - U Got To Live (Original Mix) -Safe Music

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)