Track List:

  1. David Penn, Hosse, Africa G. - Con Son (Vocal Mix) -Urbana Recordings
  2. Alaia & Gallo - Who Is He (Dario D'Attis Remix) -Defected
  3. Langenberg, Blakkat - Shadows (Original Mix) -Dessous
  4. Peter Brown - It's Party Time (Original Mix) -Hotfingers
  5. Soul Vision - Don't Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix) -Defected
  6. Illyus & Barrientos - Camel Brotha -Exploited
  7. Mr. V - Somethin Wit Jazz (Man Without A Clue Remix) -SOLE Channel Music
  8. Discorocks, Kalypso - Happy (Alaia & Gallo Remix) -King Street
  9. Bob Sinclar, Vybrate, Queen Ifrica, Makedah - New New New (Nico De Andrea 2016 Remix) -Yellow Productions
  10. Marc Vedo - Help It (Original Mix) -Urbana Recordings
  11. Worthy, Made By Pete - So Good -DFTD
  12. Iban Mendoza - Nomads (Supernova Remix) -Lapsus Music
  13. Rico Martinez - Time Off (DJ PP Remix) -PPmusic
  14. Soul Speech - Soul Speech (Original Mix) -Snatch! Records
    Radioshow, House
    • Type: Podcast
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)