Track List:

  1. Matt Smallwood - Keep Pushin (Rene Amesz Remake) -Kittball
  2. Ryky - Underground Perspective (Fake Self Remix) -18-09 Records
  3. Foremost Poets - Moonraker (Onur Ozman's Extended Mind) -SOUNDMEN On WAX
  4. Dave Mayer - Feel The Heat (Original Mix) -Taste The Music
  5. Prunk, Bas Roos - What I Do -Defected
  6. Sisto - Free Fallin (Original Mix) -PPMUSIC UNLIMITED
  7. Skitzofrenix, Helsloot - Uptown (Original Mix) -Nurvous Records
  8. Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch - Set It Out -Defected
  9. Sonny Fodera, Shannon Saunders - Over This (Extended Mix) -Defected
  10. Alkali - Gravitate (Original Mix) -Tall House Digital
  11. Turntables Night Fever - Stop The Boogie (Club Mix) -Turntables Night Fever
  12. Morris T, The Cube Guys - Saxophobia (The Cube Guys Mix) -Cube Recordings
  13. Lucas Keizer - Decaf (Original Mix) -City Soul Recordings
  14. Celeda & Danny Tenaglia - Music Is The Answer (Pagano Vocal Mix)
    28:40   Various Artists - Defected Presents Most Rated Ibiza 2016 (Continuous Mix 1)
    33:20   Defected Radio - Over This (feat. Shannon Saunders)
    51:40   Corrinne Williams - Black Coffee
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Radioshow, House
    • Type: Podcast
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)