Groove Seeker Radio Show by KNK (Guest Mix Alex Deejay)
on Beachgrooves Radio 23-05-2019
For Promotional Use Only
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Glass Slipper - Vibin' With My Tribe (Homero Espinosa Tuff Mix)
  2. Perdu - Sacramento (Original Mix)
  3. Joeski - Extasy
  4. Crowd Control - If You Like (Original Mix)
  5. The Journey Men - That Vibe
  6. Ace Shyllon - Moving Like That (Original Mix)
  7. Steven Stone, Nicole Mitchell - Issa House Thing (Original)
  8. Junior Revere - So Free (Original Mix)
  9. Despa - Unmute (Original Mix)
  10. Michel de Hey - Vodka (Coyu & Edu Imbernon Remix)
  11. Micfreak - Extra Sauce (DJ Spen's Xtra Hots Remix)
  12. Malcolm WeLove - Thank You (Atjazz & MWL Dub)

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    • Type: Podcast
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing