Track List:

  1. Portia Monique - Ecstasy (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) -Reel People Music
  2. Alaia & Gallo, Kevin Haden - Who Is He -Defected
  3. Kathy Brown - Baddest Bitch (Ricky Morrison Original Vox) -Universe Media
  4. The Checkup, John James - I'll Be Here (Jeremy Juno Remix) -Duffnote
  5. Pino D'Angio - Ma Quale Idea (Jamie Lewis Sex on the Beach Mix) -Purple Music
  6. Antonello Ferrari, Aldo Bergamasco, Tommie Cotton - Something About Your Love (Grant Nelson Remix) -Quantize Recordings
  7. Kimara Lovelace - When Can Our Love Begin (Earl TuTu, John Khan & Dj Spen Remix) -King Street
  8. Teddy Douglas, Margaret Grace - God Created Woman (Vocal Remix) -Defected
  9. Rhemi, Lifford, Hanlei - Mask Off (Original Mix) -Rhemi Music
  10. Kenya - Let Me (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Remix) -Z Records
  11. Dawn Tallman, Blacktwins - Higher Heights (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal) -GrooveJet Records
  12. Kings Of Tomorrow & Random Soul - Please (Sandy Rivera & Random Souls Classic Mix) -deepvisionz

    0:20   Portia Monique - Ecstasy
    6:20   Alaia & Gallo - Who Is He? (feat. Kevin Haden)
    21:00   G. Chierchia - Ma Quale Idea - 1
    30:00   Kimara Lovelace - When Can Our Love Begin

    House, Club
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)