Soulful House Music 34
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Ordinary Man, Christel - Walking Alone (Eric Kupper Mix)
  2. Fibre Foundation, Featuring Kelly Sae - Set Me Free (Renote Remix)
  3. Demarkus Lewis - Past Due (Fizzikx Remix)
  4. Chujo - Body Party (Original Mix)
  5. Neil Pierce, Kadija Kamara - Give (Original Mix)
  6. Austins Groove, Silver Angelina - Wait For You (Mirko & Meex Remix)
  7. Elements Of Life, Jasper Street Co. - Stand On The Word (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Vocal Dub)
  8. DjManuel, Diego Forsinetti - Make Me Shout (Original Mix)
  9. Franck Roger, DJ Christos, Brian Temba - Heaven Sent (Original Mix)
  10. Barbara Tucker, Zhana, Teddy Douglas - You Can Do It (Teddy's Monday Night Mix)
  11. Paul Sirrell - Believe In Me (Original Mix)
  12. Dave Shorland, LJS - Movin' On (Original Mix)

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    Soulful House
    • Type: Mix
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)