Soulful House Music 08
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Soul Clap, Nona Hendryx - Shine (This Is It) [Crew Love Records]
  2. Ryan Truman - Soul Control [Subcommittee Recordings]
  3. ATFC - Yeah! (DJ Spen and Soulfuledge Remix) [ATFC Music]
  4. Groove Assassin - Rok Me Allnite [Things May Change!]
  5. Jullian Gomes, Ziyon - Nothing Can Break Us [Atjazz Record Company]
  6. Cafe 432, Rose Windross - Love Take Over (Original Mix) [Soundstate Records]
  7. Soul Perpetuity - Sunny Memories (Salamander Soul Mix) [Plastik People Digital]
  8. DJ E-Clyps, Tara Jamelle - Normal Sucks (Original Mix) [Blacklight Music]
  9. Spencer Morales, Hanlei - Are You A Winner (DJ Spen Original Vocal Mix) [Quantize Recordings]
  10. Born To Funk, Justin Michael, Maiya - Change Is On The Way (Born To Funk & Justin Michael Original Mix) [Purple Music]
  11. Aspire Sound - Axis Turnt (Main Mix) [Grin Music]
  12. Q Narongwate - Grasslands [unquantize]
  13. Gus Lacy - Try (OtherSoul Classic Mix) [Kingdom]
  14. Twism, B3RAO, Groove N Soul, Anita Davis - Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Original Mix) [Soulful Legends]
  15. Ralphi Rosario, Linda Clifford - I Hear The Music (Angelo Ferreri Soulful Mix) [King Street]

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    0:00   soul clap - Shine (This Is It)
    22:20   Jullian Gomes - Nothing Can Break Us
    47:20   Born To Funk - Change Is On the Way

    House, Soulful House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)