Soulful House Music 06
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Jesante, Ultra Tone - Home (Original Mix) -Vibe Boutique Records
  2. Ross Couch - Get Down Tonight -Body Rhythm
  3. Sean McCabe, Hanlei - How Does It Feel (Sean McCabe Raw Bass Remix) -Good Vibrations Music
  4. Dr. Shemp - Inside (Feel It) (Original Mix) -Snazzy Traxx
  5. Sudad G, Tascha Johnson - Heaven Knows (That I'm Happy Now) (Original Mix) -Double Cheese Records
  6. Criss Korey - Raw Speak (Original Mix) -Groove Is Our Business
  7. Soledrifter - Ain't Nobody -Good For You Records
  8. Matteo Floris - Shyam - Body Talk (DJ Spen & Soulfuledge Remix) -Soul D-Vine
  9. Cafe Negro - In Your Eyes (Mark Di Meo Remix)
  10. Zo!, Tamisha Waden - Steal My Joy (Reel People Vocal Mix) -Reel People Music
  11. H@k - Dreaming -Nite Grooves
  12. Marquis Hawkes, Jocelyn Brown - I'm So Glad (12 Satisfied Mix) -Houndstooth
  13. Fatty Mombassa - Weak -Friday Fox Recordings
  14. Sir Piers - American In Chelsea (Sir Piers 'Curious' Remode) -Curious Records
  15. Typheni, DJ Spen - Because I Love You (Reelsoul Remix) -Quantize Recordings
  16. Terry Lex, Gianni N, Natasha Watts - Starlight -Push On Music

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    1:12:40   DJ Spen - Because I Love You
    1:16:20   Terry Lex - Starlight
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    House, Soulful House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)