Onix Sessions 22
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Miguel Migs - Lost Messages
  2. Saison, Kid Enigma - The Break (Original Mix)
  3. Altered Feast, Danielle Quinn - Star In The Sky (Original Mix)
  4. Scott Diaz - In These Stars (Original Mix)
  5. Ray Hurley, MATT EARLY, Abi Flynn - Get To Me Once (Mike Millrain Dub)
  6. Zetbee - All Around (Original Mix)
  7. Tourman - Anytime (Original Mix)
  8. Andrea Sardo - Inside Me (Original Mix)
  9. Mo'Cream - Look Inside (Original Mix)
  10. Demarkus Lewis - That Raw Vibe
  11. Ryo-Chin - After Dark (DJ Spen Remix)
  12. rawBeetz - Dine In (Original Mix)
  13. po-lar-i-ty - spaceship-earth

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page: facebook.com/alexdeejayofficial
For Booking Info, Contact: alex-deejay@hotmail.com

Translate this for me

    Deep House
    • Type: Mix
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing