And Happy New Year Everybody ! !! Starting 2019 with some amazing dark & creepy tracks !
Pødcast Serie 2019 ♯01 (Janvier) : SkyWalker Rules on the Mix

Infos/Tracklist :
Sash Liq - 20180504_4_st3
Insect Elektrika - Better Than God
Insect Elektrika - Insect Incest
Insect Elektrika - Wrong Seat
Darksome Notes - Robots Peregar
NIUKID - Crisis Bacteriana
Jacopo Micheli - a2b.2
Jacopo Micheli - Melted Mood
Damien Fisher - My Turn (Raul Facio Remix)
Jacopo Micheli - Thursday
Hc Kurtz - A Sleepers Guide
Lampe - Fallen Cloud
Overloque - Nin9
Mogo - What You Want
Darksome Notes - Diva
Le Nardo - Eye Of Jupiter
Mmyylo - Super Pluton
Aka SkyWalker - Unamed 2019

If you like : please support labels & artists buying their music on your favorites digital stores (beatport,juno,bandcamp)

Translate this for me please

    Techno, Mix, Podcast, 2019, Sash Liq, Insect Elektrika, Darksome Notes, NIUKID, Jacopo Micheli, Damien Fisher, Raul Facio, Hc Kurtz, Lampe, Overloque, Mogo, Le Nardo, Mmyylo, Aka SkyWalker
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing