Tor Bhalobasha Noyre Bhalo
Singers: Ananna & Protik Hasan
Lyrics: Shomeshwar Oli
Tune & Composition: Protik Hasan
Remix: Ashraful Islam AFR
Label: Sangeeta

Releasing In Electronic Nation Vol 7
Support ME :

N.B. Bootleg remixes are made for promotional purposes only & intended to make a showcase of EDM producer's or Re-mixers skill.

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)