• Addliss

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 84 by Addliss
    10 21
  • Add a comment

"Epiphany of Sound" is back! After a long break I had to take for several reasons I took the time to mix a new episode of over an hour with fresh tunes. Some of them from last year, but some of them just released or not even that. Go for beats by Dim3nsion, UDM, Alan Morris, Robert Nickson, FloE and many others.

Press play and enjoy!

    0:01   Store N Forward - Rise (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
    5:30   Dan Smooth & Elena T - White Horses (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    10:50   Dim3nsion & Zaa - Cielo (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
    15:04   Sunshine Rockerz feat. Danny Claire - The Sound Of Spring (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    20:11   Alan Morris & Daniel Skyver - Herculean (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
    25:17   UDM - World Of Illusion (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
    30:11   Chronicles & Mariafila - Sunbeams (Muha Sav Alex Remix) [AlYf]
    35:37   FloE & J. Puchler feat. Robin Vane - Alive (Derek Palmer Remix) [Entrancing Music]
    40:49   Night Sky feat. Sonia Suvagau - To Be Who We Truly Are (Afternova Remix) [Abora]
    45:56   Fright Nite & Arctic Ocean - Starlight (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    51:16   4 Strings & Katty Heath - The Story Of Your Heart (Extended Mix) [RazNitzan Music]
    56:01   Artisan feat. Anki - Thank You (Beatsole Extended Remix) [In Sessions]
    1:01:21   Robert Nickson - Somewhere in Spacetime (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
    1:06:55   Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. Haliene - Saving Light (Bazmer Bootleg) [CD-R]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)