• Addliss

    13 18
  • Add a comment

Trance is back this Sunday and it fills "Epiphany of Sound" with life again! This time I have compiled tracks by Hiromori Aso, Factoria, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Robert Nickson and even twice FloE. It is full of melodies and the vocal tracks at the beginning and end make a good frame for the mostly instrumental tracks in between.

Now press play and enjoy!

    0:01   FloE & DJ T.H. feat. Kate Miles - Like A Miracle (Denis Kenzo Remix) [Entrancing Music]
    3:39   Ataraxia feat. Ariette Florence - Follow Your Heart (Danny Legatto Remix) [CD-R]
    8:04   FloE - For You (Sodality Remix) [Entrancing Music]
    12:15   Plutian - Debris (Original Mix) [CD-R]
    18:03   Tony Anderson - Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
    23:36   Andres Sanchez - Eternity (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
    29:10   Hiromori Aso - Resolution (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
    34:45   Volmax - A Day With You (Original Mix) [AlYf]
    40:36   Attila Syah & LTN - Bromo (Original Mix) [Suanda True]
    45:48   Steve Dekay & Crystal Blakk - Musa (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
    49:31   Factoria - Revive (Mike Sanders Remix) [Alter Ego]
    54:37   Ronski Speed & Linnea Schössow - Set Me To Light (Amir Hussain Remix) [Digital Society]
    59:05   Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague - Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
    1:04:28   James Dymond & Chris Schweizer - Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]

    Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)