• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 134

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 134 by Addliss
    11 106
  • Add a comment

This one starts with a boom! Factor B puts "Epiphany of Sound" on the plate again and gives all of us chills with his emotional "Revelations". Following are tracks by Misja Helsloot, Nikolauss, Cedric Lass, Josh Ferrin and many more. The classic is Cern's "The Message" remade by Melvin Sheppard in 2019.

Press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me please

    0:01   Factor B - Revelations (Original Mix) [Subculture]
    5:57   Misja Helsloot & Ylona - See You Go (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    11:17   Andre Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked]
    15:59   Catchfire - Sunset (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    20:23   Independent Art - Species Decipit (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    23:59   Cedric Lass - Silly World (Extended Mix) [Redux Fantasy]
    28:09   Adam Schofield - Powers (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
    33:15   Alex Di Stefano - 365 Days at Dawn (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
    38:42   NuroGL - Painted Sky (2021 Master) [CD-R]
    46:14   Nikolauss - A Thousand Words (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
    50:50   Ferry Tayle - Smile (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
    56:11   Josh Ferrin - Mauna Kea (Original Mix) [Subculture]
    1:01:46   Cern - The Message (Melvin Sheppard 2019 Remix) [CD-R]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Psytrance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing