• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 129

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 129 by Addliss
    38 92
  • Add a comment

"Epiphany of Sound" is back! This week's installation contains new music by Terra V as the opener, followed by tracks by Synthetic Fantasy, Sean Mathews, Damian Wasse, Matys & CJ Stone and a Plastic Boy classic reworked by Asteroid.

Press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Terra V - Code X (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    3:52   Tom Vega - FireBreak (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
    9:00   Synthetic Fantasy - No Place To Stay (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    14:24   The Shining - Allure (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    19:43   Aldo Henrycho - Her (Extended Mix) [Defcon]
    24:39   Damian Wasse - For The Angel (Original Mix) [Abora]
    29:31   Sean Mathews - Ja Kasa (Original Mix) [Damaged]
    35:07   Shortwave - Time To Leave (Extended Mix) [State Control]
    40:13   Andy Blueman & Reconcearl - The World To Come (Andy Bluman Mix) [Abora]
    46:56   Matys & CJ Stone - Silent Waves (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego]
    52:04   Plastic Boy - Live Another Life (Asteroid 2020 Rework) [CD-R]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing