• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 122

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 122 by Addliss
    6 185
  • Add a comment

It's just a week later and here's another "Epiphany of Sound" coming at your speakers! It's full of music by Terra V, Oliver Cattley, Signum, Paul van Dyk and many others.

Press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Motif feat. Hannah Magenta - Never Let Go (Walsh & McAuley Remix) [Touchstone]
    4:47   Terra V - Ex Somno (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    8:41   Liquidized Elements - Breathing Oceans (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
    14:17   Simon Fischer pres. Nonlinear Endorphine - Waiting For You (Tales Of Elevation Remix) [Entrancing Music]
    18:02   Hidden Effect - Universal Moon (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    23:20   Checho Suarez - Nebula (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    28:13   Made Of Light - Yellow Morning (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    34:18   Oliver Cattley - Enlightenment (Extended) [Vandit]
    39:38   Paul di White - Snowfall (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
    44:16   Paul van Dyk & Steve Dekay - Aurora (Original Mix) [Vandit]
    48:26   Metta & Glyde - The Shimmering (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
    54:14   Gayax - White Lotus (Extended Mix) [State Control]
    58:53   Signum feat. Scott Mac - Coming On Strong (Gary Morrison Rework) [CD-R]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing