• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 119

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 119 by Addliss
    8 257
  • Add a comment

The next "Epiphany of Sound" is ready to hit your speakers! This time I selected some new tunes by Nitrous Oxide, Dennis Pedersen, Airdream, Distant Identity and others. I had to feature some Hydra from the 2019 album "Altered State" and a classic from Andy Blueman.

So don't hesitate - press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Take Me With You (Extended Mix) [Adjusted Music]
    9:12   Ashley Wallbridge feat. Clara Yates - Diamonds (Extended Mix) [Kontor]
    13:12   Distant Identity - Momentum (Extended Mix) [Progressive Vibes Music]
    19:13   Nitrous Oxide & Paul Miller - Stay (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
    24:19   Synthetic Fantasy - Fight It Back (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    29:53   Cold Blue - Simplicity (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
    34:57   Airdream - Another Dimension (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    39:49   Dennis Pedersen & Hidden Tigress - Scarlet Sunrise (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
    44:28   The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain (Extended Mix) [Adjusted Music]
    51:06   Activa - Tidal (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
    55:18   Sion Rae & Exolight - Blossom (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
    1:00:23   Andy Blueman - Beyond Clouds (Original 2004 Mix) [Abora]

    Trance, Vocal Trance, Uplifting Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing