• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 116

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 116 by Addliss
    21 263
  • Add a comment

"Epiphany of Sound" comes back once again with pumping beats and sweet melodies! I haven't started it with progressive beats for a long time, so it was overdue. FloE & Amo R provided a great track for this purpose! Later on we're diving into the uplifting melodies with Zenfire, Miroslav Vrlik, Independent Art, Terra V and others. This time I picked two classics - Matti Laamanen's "Flakes" and Sean Tyas' "Banshee" which had been updated recently.

So press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me please

    0:01   FloE & Amo R - Eternal (Aamos 2020 Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    4:00   Skydivemars & Edgar M - Blue Atlantic (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes]
    7:38   Epyxx - Prologue (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    12:24   Terra V - Chemical Element (Ula Remix) [Antima Music]
    17:05   Independent Art - Perfect World (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    20:08   Zenfire - Nightfall (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
    24:51   Lewis Duggleby & Dreamy - Odense (Extended Mix) [Masana]
    30:01   Se.Ra.Phic - Heaven Trace (Alternate High Remix) [Beyond The Stars]
    36:18   Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward - New Dimensions (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    41:13   Corrie Theron - You (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    45:57   Matti Laamanen - Flakes (Kev Wild & Factoria Bootleg) [CD-R]
    50:39   Sean Tyas - Banshee (James Dymond Remix) [Captivating]

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 136 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing