This time we’re happy to present to you another VA release “Bizarre” with few awesome, minimal tracks. As you already know, we cultivate our conceptual idea, to release little compilations, where you can get three different track of three different artists under one roof.

Artists: LetKolben, Giovanni Molinaro, Kensuke Yasuhara
Title: Bizarre
Catalog: ACHT006D
Format: Digital
Date: Jan 30, 2017


Buy / Stream / Download:

Official Label pages:

Official Artist pages:




    ACHT_me, Minimal, Tech House, Techno, Minimal House, Electronica, Minimal Techno, Luciano, Cadenza, Cocoon, Berlin, Ibiza, Loco Dice, Deep House, Maceo Plex, Sven Vath, Richie Hawtin, Tini, Barac, Romanian, London, Live, Tale of Us, Carl Cox, Dixon, Ricardo Villalobos, Seth Troxle
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 01/30/2017 01:00
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)