The 18th edition of Hardstyle Madness!
Lots of new mainstage and underground bangers!
Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!
As always this is a raw file, live recorded using a DDJ-SX and Serato.

    1:00   Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn feat. Adam Lambert - Can't Go Home (Noisecontrollers Remix)
    8:00   Olly James - Speed of Light
    22:00   Wildstylez - Burn It Down
    26:00   The Prophet - Timemachine
    29:40   Psyko Punkz - Rise Of The Restless (The Qontinent Anthem 2016)
    36:40   Alpha┬▓ and Wildstylez - Atrocious
    40:40   Mark With A K - Fear Of The Dark
    44:00   Adaro - Rock & Roll
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Hardstyle, Rawstyle, Euphoric, Harcore, Frenchcore, Rave, Party, Dance, Music, 2016, Summer, Mix, Mixtape
    • Type: Mix
    • 150 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)