A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-e and P-Mac.

The guest mix in the second hour is from Mattia Fabbri who is from Italy and is currently based in London. He is a DJ and Producer. His first track “I Do” on Recline Records, was supported by several major DJs including Roger Sanchez. The release of "Gimme 70" on Heatflo gave Mattia the opportunity to perform in big clubs such as Cocorico, Peter Pan Villa delle Rose. In 2011 he moved to London and has played at Pacha, Egg and many other of the city’s clubs..

Links for Mattia Fabbri-
Beatport: beatport.com/artist/mattia-fabbri/169142
Facebook: facebook.com/Mattia.Fabbri.LeMat
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/mattiafabbri

In our mix in the first hour the featured EP is ‘Salvation’ by Ann Clue released by Fckng Serious on 3rd May 2019. We also have music from Specktre, Nakadia, Deborah de Luca, Gusttavo Luys, Brainz Edge and lots more.

If you like the tracks we play, please support the artists by buying their music.

1st hour.
A Darker Wave in the mix.

  1. Ann Clue = Salvation (original mix) Fckng Serious.
  2. Michael Felix – Vision (original mix) Moon Island Records.
  3. Nick Giano – Heist (original mix) Eternity Sounds.
  4. Beatamines – You ft Mha Iri (original mix) Poesie Musik.
  5. Nakadia – Sixth Sense (Kaiser Souzai remix) Ballroom Records.
  6. Spektre – Thinking About You ft Juliet Fox (original mix) Kraftek.
  7. Franco Paulsen – Solution (original mix) Rebellie.
  8. Angry Kore, Deborah de Luca – Never Understand (original mix) Luft.
  9. Ann Clue – Darkest Moment (original mix) Fckng Serious.
  10. Gusttavo Luys – Oscillator (original mix) Forge Records.
  11. Indepth – Unbelieve (original mix) Throne Room Records.
  12. Brainz Edge – Hardish (original mix) Import 303 Free Download soundcloud.com/import303/brain...aromusic-master
  13. End Train – Embodiment of Thought (Uun remix) Metempsychosis Records.
  14. Nur Jaber – Es Gibt Platz (original mix) OSF.
  15. Marika Rossa, Deborah de Luca – Because (original mix) Fresh Cut.
  16. James Bong – Triple (original mix) Mind Trip promo to be released 24th June 2019.
  17. Peder Mannerfelt – Sissel and Bass (Perc remix) PMP promo to be released 21st June 2019.
  18. Gary the Apprentice – Grep (original mix) GTA Digital.

2nd hour.
Mattia Fabbri – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave.

  1. Fort Romeau - Eye of Re (original mix) Permanent Vacation.
  2. Frankey & Sandrino - Sirius (original mix) Diynamic Music.
  3. Glowal - Panorama (original mix) Sapiens.
  4. Andrea Ljekaj - Tamo (original mix) Get Physical Music.
  5. Avatism - Assimulation Ritual (original mix) NonPlus.
    6 Shall Ocin - Archaea (original mix) Truesoul.
  6. Subjected - Ambro (original mix) Arts.
  7. Unknown.
  8. Carl Craig - At Les (Christian Smith's Hypnotica remix) Tronic.
  9. Otto B - Willy (original mix) Watergate.
  10. Unknown.
  11. Benjamin Frohlich - Drawn from Memory (Chinaski remix) Permanent Vacation.

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge.
For all things A Darker Wave:- adarkerwave.com

All our shows can be streamed on the following platforms:-

Spotify - open.spotify.com/show/5pxSP7yA...ADhi0FzA4KYIC3I

You Tube - youtu.be/z-Q7DtQl3dE

iTunes (stream and download) - itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/a-...ve/id1329256746

Tune In - tunein.com/podcasts/Music-Podc...r-Wave-p1088573

Translate this for me please

    Tech House, Deep House, Raw Techno, Undeground Techno, Techno, Deep Techno, Dark Techno, Berlin Techno, Detroit Techno\ , House, Minimal Techno, Radio Show, Podcast, NLive 106.9FM, Radio Flintshire, HNT Radio, Dance, Party, Rave
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing