• 80s extra by DCmix

    45 3
  • Add a comment

DCMIX - (rock legends) 80s extra, eastern boys mix, 19:12mins

01-with or without you-u2
02-running up that hill-kate bush
03-never let me down again-depeche mode
04-don't you forget about me-simple minds
05-promises promises-naked eyes
06-west end girls-petshop boys
07-sleeping bag-zztop
08-perfect way-scritti politi

    0:00   U2 - With Or Without You
    2:40   Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
    5:00   Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again
    7:20   Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me)
    10:20   Naked Eyes - Promises, Promises
    12:20   Pet Shop Boys - West End Girls
    17:20   Scritti Politti - Perfect Way (Way Perfect Mix)
    18:00   Scritti Politti - Perfect Way

    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)