1. Dousk-Whisper Unit (Cid Inc Remix)[BEAT BOUTIQUE]
  2. >>TRACK OF THE SHOW<< Fat Sushi-Tineless (Extended Mix)[DAYS like NIGHTS]
  3. Mat Zo-Meaning Lost All Words (Original Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  4. Luttrell-Out Of Me (Original Mix)[ANJUNADEEP]
  5. Jaytech-Razer (Original Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  6. Pryda-Lillo (Original Mix)[PRYDA]
  7. Seven Lions feat. RUNN-Calling You Home (Original Mix)[OPHELIA]
  8. Audien & ARTY-Never Letting Go (Original Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  9. Andrew Bayer feat. Alison May-Open End Resource (In My Next Life Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  10. Tom Bro-Magnetism (Original Mix)[ROUND TRIANGLE]
  11. David Gradwell-Resolution (Club Mix)[PURE TRANCE]
  12. Above & beyond feat. Zoe Johnston-Always (Above & Beyond Club Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
    Trance, Dousk, Cid Inc, BEAT BOUTIQUE, Fat Sushi, DAYS like NIGHTS, Mat Zo, ANJUNABEATS, Luttrell, ANJUNADEEP, Jaytech, Pryda, PRYDA, Seven Lions, RUNN, OPHELIA, Audien, ARTY, Andrew Bayer, Alison May, Tom Bro, ROUND TRIANGLE, David Grawell, PURE TRANCE, Above & Beyond, Zoe Johnston, pulsar, space odyssey
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 128 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • Cologne, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)