The first package of remixes from Fanatico's album "Love & Dancing On The Brink". Check out the great interpretations of Man Power, Warehouse Preservation Society, Ulysses, Indoor Man and Amir Alexander here.

1 Witchin' Me (Amir Alexander Mix) 0:00-3:08 min
2 Witchin' Me (Indoor Man Mix) 3:08-5:13 min.
3 Witchin' Me (Man Power Mix) 5:13-8:20 min.
4 Take It All (Warehouse Preservation Society Mix) 8:20-10:57 min.
5 Take It All (Ulysses Mix) 10:57-......

Fanatico are Jorge Socarrás (vocals) and Mathias Schaffhäuser(instruments and production)
More about the band:

Translate this for me

    • Type: Remix
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Köln, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing