1401 Sound Projects Presents C’est La Deep Sessions Vol.6 Mixed By TeeKaY
Track list:

  1. Tracey K - Cure & The Cause (Sean Munnick Edition)
  2. Fynn - Au gold
  3. Are You Jazz? beatsbyhand
  4. The Godfathers of DeepHouse SA (Nostalgic Dub) - African Prayer
  5. Avi Subban - Things We Lose (Original Mix)
  6. SGVO Anyone There
  7. DWSON feat Sio - Nobody Else (Original Mix)
  8. Citizen Deep - Zwakala (Original Mix)
  9. Dunn Kidda - Reverse Flight

Runtime: 56:48mins
Bpm: 115bpm
Email: 1401soundprojects@gmail.com
Facebook: 1401 Sound Projects
Instagram : 1401 Sound Projects
Twitter: @1401Sound

DISCLAIMER: This mix was created for my own experimental & entertainment purposes and not for profit, I am not the author or owner of the tracks.

Translate this for me

    Deep House
    • Version: 6
    • Type: Mix
    • 115 bpm
    • Germiston
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing